Between December 2017 and January 2018 Riccardo Muti comes back on the Italian national channel RAI 5 for a new series of rehearsals and performances:

Riccardo Muti prova Don Pasquale
di Donizetti

Thursday, Dec. 21 at 9:15 pm

Second run:
Sunday, Dec. 24 at 6:45 pm

 

Discover more

Riccardo Muti dirige Don Pasquale
di Donizetti
in forma di concerto

Thursday, Dec. 28 at 9:15 pm

Further runs:
Saturday, Dec. 30 at 11:30 am
Sunday, Dec. 31 at 6:40 pm

Discover more

Riccardo Muti dirige
La Betulia liberata di Jommelli
in forma di concerto

Thursday, Jan. 4 at 9:15 pm

Further runs:
Saturday, Jan. 6 at 11:35 am
Sunday, Jan. 7 at 6:35 pm

Discover more

Riccardo Muti dirige
La Betulia liberata 
di Mozart
(opera)

Thursday, Jan. 11 at 9:15 pm

Further runs:
Saturday, Jan. 13 at 10:45 am
Sunday, Jan. 14 at 4:39 pm

Discover more